Read sex chats
When the time is out, both devices participating in a secret chat are instructed to delete the message (photo, video, etc.). If you stop using Telegram and do not login for at least 6 months, your account will be deleted along with all messages, media, contacts and every other piece of data you store in the Telegram cloud.Media with small timers (less than a minute) are shown with blurred previews. You can change the exact period after which your inactive account will self-destruct in Settings.The Payment Platform for Bots is available to users as of Telegram 4.0.Telegram does not process payments from users and instead relies on different payment providers around the world.Messages in Secret Chats can be ordered to self-destruct.
This way local engineers or physical intruders cannot get access to user data. This means that all data is encrypted with a key that only you and the recipient know.
It is not possible to reconstruct your credit card info from the token.
When you enter shipping information in the process of placing an order, we send it directly to the merchant bot developer.
We can store your shipping information for you if you choose to save it for future purchases.
We will delete this information immediately if you ask us to.
We do not access and do not store your credit card information.